Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exempltary service. I expected the usual high quality of service, but recievedbetter that expected !
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Will definitely return for my next car purchase. They made the whole process a pleasure and the car is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First ever new car I never thought I would buy a new car but when I was lucky enough to be in that position the team at Snows were extremely helpful, not pushy, not in your face. They are very knowledgeable about their cars, let me have numerous test drives and guided me through the purchase of my new Hybrid CH-R, how to work it all (it was a quantum leap forward in technology for me), and explaining the options and free benefits, maintenance and warranty. I love my new car. It has worked faultlessly and with Toyota's reputation for reliability I have no doubt that it will continue to do so for many years to come.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt valued I first visited Snows for recall work after private purchase of an IQ for my son. I was so impressed with the dealership that when we needed to change our car I went back and bought a Yaris hybrid which is excellent
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repeat purchases says it all I have bought my last three new cars from Toyota at Hedge End. I get what I want at a price I'm happy to pay from the knowledgeable and friendly staff there. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris Hybrid Great service friendly staff
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience The experience I had when was great the staff listen to what wanted and delivered everything wanted, when wanted it. First class service
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice Company My new Yaris is the tenth vehicle we have purchased from the Snows site at Hedge End - I can say, without any doubt the Toyota Team have, once again, out performed the Lexus Team next door . My Salesman, James Scrivener, has been totally supportive throughout the whole process - thanks James
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006932-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 143.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive Had two cars serviced recently, competitive with the assurance of a main dealer performing the work.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite and informative service So easy and comfortable to deal with The best main dealer service I have ever experienced, but then it is TOYOTA.!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor experience overall Dreadful experience - Toyota have really dropped the ball. After 20 years of fantastic service at Chichester I am now very disappointed with Hedge End. Service not completed - they did not have the parts ! Warranty issues not addressed. Invoice took 45 minutes to print Loan car was not appropriate to cars owned and serviced. Follow up call - she hung up and never called back!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service great company but the hanging about afterwards for paper work and keys
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well done for another good service This will be our 3rd Toyota car which has been regularly serviced at our local dealer, as usual this was a painless affair executed with care and efficiency and cleaned inside and out to boot.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarus Excellent staff and team
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The team at Toyota Hedge End are always helpful, efficient and professional. We have used this dealership for many years and have never been disappointed with thd way our car is maintained and the service from all the team.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This is my second Toyota and I have always had excellent service from this dealership.
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2017, m_10, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_75
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006932-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132.48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT