Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept the wife happy Bought a new auris for the wife for Christmas, it arrived on time and couldn’t fault the service.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern in-car technology - amazing First time purchaser of a Toyota. Snows Hedge End gave superb service. The RAV4 Hybrid is an amazing vehicle and the technology involved is a little over-whelming for a senior driver, but once under control, with the help of the sales staff, I would thoroughly recommend both the vehicle and the team at Hedge End.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service thanks Chris Thanks Chris for fantastic customer service. And making us feel so comfortable and under no pressure ...
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience A pleasure from start to completion, the whole staff were extremely helpful especially Chris Bayliss, nothing was too much trouble for him and made sure that we were completely satisfied with our car before we left. Top class experience and totally professional service.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exempltary service. I expected the usual high quality of service, but recievedbetter that expected !
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service Will definitely return for my next car purchase. They made the whole process a pleasure and the car is fantastic.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First ever new car I never thought I would buy a new car but when I was lucky enough to be in that position the team at Snows were extremely helpful, not pushy, not in your face. They are very knowledgeable about their cars, let me have numerous test drives and guided me through the purchase of my new Hybrid CH-R, how to work it all (it was a quantum leap forward in technology for me), and explaining the options and free benefits, maintenance and warranty. I love my new car. It has worked faultlessly and with Toyota's reputation for reliability I have no doubt that it will continue to do so for many years to come.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt valued I first visited Snows for recall work after private purchase of an IQ for my son. I was so impressed with the dealership that when we needed to change our car I went back and bought a Yaris hybrid which is excellent
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006932-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 191.11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent service I couldn’t wish Fossey better service.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable service Car's audio system was faulty on 3 occasions in 3 years, the last requiring a complete overhaul. Disappointing for a new vehicle.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Pleased to use this company
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lack of communication once service was done over not filling in service book
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service, I was kept informed ofprogress of my car and consulted about work that needed doing. I was well received when delivering my car and had it returned in a very clean condition.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Et is good
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Truly awful service and communication Will never use this awful dealership again. Don't communicate to customer and due to their errors your car has to go in again. Tell you you need work when you don't and seem to exploit females. Nice to know your car is finished with a call. They can't even get that right. Beware.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive Had two cars serviced recently, competitive with the assurance of a main dealer performing the work.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006932-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT