Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Dealt with Paul purchasing my first Toyota vehicle. He was brilliant friendly and full of knowledge told me everything I needed to know about the vehicle and finding the right price for me I would definitely recommend family/friends going to see Paul he will find the best deal for you!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Car Purchase I bought a new car and it was an enjoyable experience with no pressure being put on me to buy. I was presented with all the details of the car and finance deals and received a really good price for my old car as a part exchange. I would have no problem with being a repeat customer.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Motability So happy I purchased from James
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the showroom A little far from where I live but worth the travel.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From gas-guzzler to eco-tourer The trade-in scrappage of £3,000 on my 17 year-old Subaru Legacy estate to an eco-hybrid was a no-brainer. The Auris Tourer Hybrid Estate gives a smooth ride, tons of gizmos, and has brought my motoring into the 21st century.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly , knowledgeable service. No pressure.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, great service! I bought a new car on PCO. Everything was explained clearly to me, the car was ready when I was told it would be. I was kept up-to-date through the whole experience. Friendly and very professional service and a great car.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brand New Toyota Aygo Purchase 2018 I cannot recommend this dealership enough and especially the salesman Lewis Rowles . Buying my brand new Toyota Aygo was an absolute pleasure and made easy and special by Lewis . Everything you hope for in buying a new car. A total 5 Star service :)
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006932-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 175.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good sales department. Need for improvement in post-sale service Overall decent experience despite glitches in post-sale service (very expensive).
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good work - but poor communication My service was carried out efficiently - but I was not kept informed of how the service was going (i.e. when it was finished). I suddenly realised my car was still there in the early evening and had to phone to ask what was happening - also, I was asked to email any concerns, and didn't get a response to that email.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have not always had the best service Generally the experience of this dealer has been good except for an issue I had where I tried to get advice over a warranty item. This marred my opinion of Snows and caused me to complain as in the end I paid to fix an item that was actually covered.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great old fashioned service Had my yearly service and MOT car collected from home and returned
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and dealt efficiently After a very bad experience with another dealership a few years ago Snows are like a breath of fresh air after dealing with a crooked outfit and I would recommend Snows to anybody
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service I have used Toyota at hedge end for over 7 years now and cannot fault them. Superb service from the minute you drive into the car park with a very helpful attendant to the sales and service team. Brilliant
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent car care
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no issues at all Advised service due, appointment made and instructions carried out, returned clean and properly serviced
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006932-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.17ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT