Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice Company My new Yaris is the tenth vehicle we have purchased from the Snows site at Hedge End - I can say, without any doubt the Toyota Team have, once again, out performed the Lexus Team next door . My Salesman, James Scrivener, has been totally supportive throughout the whole process - thanks James
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overall service I was made to feel that my requirements were the only thing being dealt with at the time of my visit. I had the full attention of the salesman and was never left waiting wondering how long it was all going to take.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely the "go to" people for a new car! I was looking for a new car and decided that the Toyota Auris Hybrid Sports Estate ticked all the boxes for me. Very easy to drive, quiet, comfortable extremely economical and loads of space for the dog. When I arrived, the salesman took me through all the options, listened very carefully to my requirements in terms of specification and budget, gave me an acceptable deal on the car I was trading in and met my every expectation. It will be a few years before I will be in the market for another new car, but Snows Toyota at Hedge End will be top of my list. Oh, and by the way, I've had the car for a week now and its absolutely brilliant!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff All staff very helpful from buying a car to the servicing department
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from start to finish We have been using Toyota in hedge end for over 10 years now and cannot fault them. They give an exceptional service time and time again. Their cars are great and would totally recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional service and advise I walk into the showroom and 3 hours later I left with a folder full of paperwork and a few days later I collected my new car. The visit was professional and friendly in the same time. I do re moment this showroom to anyone who wants to buy a car
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent Service at Toyota Hedge End was first class - really was treated well from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from avery professional and pleasant experience It was the second car I had bought from Snows and it was a good experience after having a very bad experience from Sparshatts Mitsibushi. previously
Date published: 2017-03-24
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006932-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 17.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have been a Toyota owner and a customer of Snows, Southampton, for at least 30 years. That is not an accident. My current Avensis still drives like a dream thanks to the workmanship of Snow's staff. Extremely high standards are set at the top (Phil Maddison) and flow throughout the organisation. Look no further - this is THE BEST !
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SERVICE SERVICE WAS COMPLETED IN THE AGREED TIME. A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE WHILST WAITING FOR MY CAR
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic friendly service I had my first service with Toyota last week. The communication was fantastic throughout from booking to delivery. They collected & delivered my car back to me at work within my strict time slots around school pick up. Very friendly staff. I have a care package with them so all of this great service came at no extra cost. Brilliant!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales and servicing I can say that my car has been serviced to satisfaction. I will always get my car serviced because i can trust them and know everything has been done.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A problem with Management Last year after service they decided to leave my car under a tree that was losing the flowers. These were sticky and managed to get into every filter possible. I had to go and ended up paying for a full valet nearer my house. Hedge End offered a free full valet (worth £80 they said!). I didn't take them up as I could not leave them the car for a half day. This year they call me up for service and there is me thinking they are going to put things right.... not. Car was left under the very same tree and had not been valeted as promised.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service MOT required. car collected from my workplace, MOT completed, and car returned well within agreed time, easy!
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have just had my car serviced and it's second MOT and am very happy that Snows look after not just my car but more importantly me. Visiting their dealership has always been a good experience with helpful and pleasant staff who treat you well without being overbearing. Thank you Snows
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent WAITING FOR MY SERVICE WAS FAR EASIER THAN HAVING A CURTSEY CAR. Plenty of coffee and a nice chilled out area to sit and relax.
Date published: 2017-04-26
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006932-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT