Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 164 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 75 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 89 reviews

Rave about the Rav
By Comley C
2 months 3 weeks ago
Having dealt with Snows and especially James over several years now it was an absolute pleasure in picking up my RAV4 black edition. Thanks to everyone involved in the process
Great absolutely fantastic service
By Rzayev M
3 months 1 week ago
Got my new car on 9 th November Very successful with my choice And customer service fabulous
Highly recommended dealership
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Have been a customer for years and will continue doing so. Just bought my third new car from Snows Hedge End and got the same friendly, helpful and efficient service that I have got since day one. I am not a petrol head - cars are a means of transport and Snows HE understood this and did not push me to buy anything that I did not need or was not happy with my new car. Having said that I am loving my new car and really appreciated that Snows helped me find the right spec to suit me.
Amazing Service
By Fillingham J
4 months 2 days ago
I recently purchased my first ever car a couple of weeks ago. The service provided by Callum was outstanding! Being a 'first-time buyer' I was super nervous but Callum made the experience enjoyable and excitable. He made me feel comfortable and I wasn't pushed into making a purchase which was something I appreciated. Overall an amazing experience with Snows Toyota Hedge End.
Fantastic service at hedge end
By C Derrick
4 months 2 weeks ago
We alway go back to the same dealer as we fill valued as long servings customers. We know most staff by name and we are alway well looked after
Great service.
By Wagg C
4 months 3 weeks ago
Kept to there appointment time and could not have been more helpful.
Lovely dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
All the staff were so considerate and helpful. Well done you??
Mrs Julie Adams
By Adams J
5 months 7 hours ago
James, made a special day extra special. We will always use him in future. For us and our daughter.
Excellent purchasing experience
By Cox Y
5 months 7 hours ago
This was by far the best experience we have had with buying a car. We didn’t feel pushed into purchasing the car. Our requirements were listened to and things were explained well. The car sold itself when we took it for a test drive and having decided to purchase it we were kept up to date throughout the build and delivery of the car.
Awesome people
By FragilePanda
6 months 1 week ago
I took the Yaris out for a test drive and instantly fell in love with it. A couple months later, my partner and I decided we would buy it. David was our salesman and he was fantastic. I get very anxious with these sort of things and I also get a little neurotic and impatient when I have to wait for something I am really excited about, but he kept me updated throughout the whole process. He explained everything in such a way that I understood it clearly, but it wasn't in a patronising way. I look forward to purchasing my next car through Snows Hedge End in a few years time!

Pages

By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Great service . Well done Hedge end Southampton.
By Wilson L
2 weeks 2 days ago
My car was serviced last week. Great customer care with friendly stafff.
Service Plan
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Again the service team provided high standards - efficient with good communication. Really appreciated the personal service and the high standards in fulfilling Covid Health and Safety expectations.
Always great, honest and reliable service
By Stone J
1 month 5 days ago
I have used the dealership since I bought the car, and they are always helpful, polite and take the time to actually speak to you so you know what is going on. I’m not a technical car person so rely on open honest service, which they give in abundance. Genuinely feel like they actually care.
Great service
By Campbell G
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service & MOT carried out last week on my Verso. Collected from home. All work carried out as discussed. Returned having been washed And vacuumed.
Good Service but Appointment Confused via online Booking
By Kilford K
1 month 3 weeks ago
Was satisfied with my service and aftercare call from Toyota to see if there was anything that I needed to talk about and if I was satisfied.
Great customer service
By Marks S
2 months 5 days ago
Totally impressed with customer service. Far exceeds other car manufacturers I have used.
Service on my Avensis
By Spratt D
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service and Covid 19 restrictions fully complied with
Good service giving on my Auris
By Brant L
3 months 6 hours ago
Staff are very friendly at snows and all ways make you feel welcome Steve was very good in the service department
Great service, fantastic staff
By Petra
3 months 2 weeks ago
Quick, friendly and supportive. Met all my needs in one visit

Pages