Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 231 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 105 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 126 reviews

Easy to deal with
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I was dreading having to choose a new car but I test drove a Toyota Yaris Hybrid which ticked all of my boxes and that was it,I was hooked. It is so easy to drive, economical to run and helping me transition to using electric as a power source. I was able to buy the car with 0% finance for the first 3 years which has made life easy. The sales man really was a subject matter expert and he did not pressure me at all into buying. So all in all I would recommend test driving a Hybrid Toyota before you decide on a new car. Happy Driving ??
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
The purchase of our new Rav4 was very straightforward. The advice we received was clear and helpful. The car arrived earlier than expected and the The whole experience was enhanced by knowledgeable and courteous staff. Thankyou
Excellent service
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Every time that I've been I've been treat well and with respect.
Explained everything well
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By STEVEN
2 months 1 week ago
New Car Purchase was very enjoyable
Great Service
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Kind J
2 months 4 weeks ago
My new yaris
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Smith T
3 months 1 day ago
Had my new Yaris for a week now and what a car it is drives and feels totally different than my previous one happy I upgraded
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Purkiss V
4 months 1 day ago
Great service
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Castle V
4 months 2 days ago
Great service

Pages

Car annual service
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service as usual. From pick up to drop off. The video received is a great touch.
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Terrific service
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By James A
1 month 2 weeks ago
A positive experience
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By CAW
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service my car received at Snows Toyota. No surprises. I was sent a video to show that everything looked fine under the car. Friendly staff. And a lovely clean car to drive home. All good.
Excellent Serive
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Carroll A
1 month 3 weeks ago
They do as they say at the price quoted while keeping you updated and treating you as a valued customer.
as always fantastic service all round
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Wrangle F
2 months 4 days ago
Great service start to finish
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Car received a service and MOT. Customer Service was excellent start to finish.
Excellent service.
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Abdulla M
2 months 3 weeks ago
Just had my car in for major service last week.
Good organisation with service and MoT.
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellence at its best
Snows Toyota (Hedge End)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
I purchased my Aygo two years ago, since then I have received excellent customer service, timely servicing and excellent follow ups. No problem is too small for the friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Pages