Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 182 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 82 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 100 reviews

Over the Moon
By Cleverley Rob
4 weeks 1 day ago
Used Snows 4 times now for new cars and am very satisfied with the way you get treated even with Covid19 restrictions . Nice friendly staff always made welcome.
James was a Star
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Last week all great
Great friendly service!
By Dunford-Bennett H
1 month 2 weeks ago
I purchased a car a couple of weeks ago and the experience was a pleasure from beginning to end. My Sales Executive James got me the car I really wanted at a great price and kept me well informed whilst we waited for it to be delivered from overseas. Thank you James!
Great service
By Alex
1 month 2 weeks ago
High quality customer service at Hedge End branch.
Amazing service.
By Brooks L
1 month 2 weeks ago
I purchased a new Yaris Dynamic Hybrid & the staff were extremely knowledgeable & my car is everything I wanted & more!
Perfect purchase
By Toyota Owner
2 months 19 hours ago
I received my new car last week from Snows Hedge End. Dave was brilliant throughout the process. Provided all relevent information in a timely fashion, kept me updated, provided an easy service.
Excellent Service
By Morley J
2 months 1 day ago
I would highly recommend Snows Toyota.
Rave about the Rav
By Comley C
5 months 5 days ago
Having dealt with Snows and especially James over several years now it was an absolute pleasure in picking up my RAV4 black edition. Thanks to everyone involved in the process
Great absolutely fantastic service
By Rzayev M
5 months 2 weeks ago
Got my new car on 9 th November Very successful with my choice And customer service fabulous
Highly recommended dealership
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
Have been a customer for years and will continue doing so. Just bought my third new car from Snows Hedge End and got the same friendly, helpful and efficient service that I have got since day one. I am not a petrol head - cars are a means of transport and Snows HE understood this and did not push me to buy anything that I did not need or was not happy with my new car. Having said that I am loving my new car and really appreciated that Snows helped me find the right spec to suit me.

Pages

Very good service. Well informed on all their cars. I also felt the chaps I spoke to there were very friendly. I will most certainly be buying my next car from there for my wife.
By Wigs Wiggins
1 month 1 week ago
Well informed on all their cars. I also felt the chaps I spoke to there were very friendly. I will most certainly be buying my next car from there for my wife.
Well looked after
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
As alwaysToyota were very polite and clear. Courtesy car available with no problem. Interior clean not 5* Car runs well!
Customer care
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and consideration.
Mobility customer
By Easterby T
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had car serviced if you are disabled and wont to be looked after come here they are second to non for customer cear YOU WILL BE LOOKED AFTER unlike some other local garages
MOT and Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I would like to say thank you to Steve at the Hedge End dealership for the excellent customer service I received when my car was recently in for a service and MOT. My car also had a flat battery and he went the extra mile to help me get the car to the garage - nothing was too much trouble - very happy customer
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Annual service completed with little fuss
Efficient and friendly service
By Cotton M
1 month 4 weeks ago
Car service and MOT. Curtesy provided, in excellent condition. Friendly and efficient staff. Level of service and professionalism I would expect from Snows.
Lovely customer service
By Seb
1 month 4 weeks ago
Was with my Proace at the Snow Toyota in Hedge End. Tom and his colleagues been professional, courteous, always happy to respond to my enquiries. Right persons in right place.Thank you
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Had car serviced last week and even though the situation at this time is difficult they did a brilliant job collecting my car, servicing it and returning the vehicle to me. Full PPE and felt very safe having it collected.
Great service
By Chakrabarty P
2 months 1 week ago
I was very satisfied, stuff was very friendly. And done the job quickly.

Pages