Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 38 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 18 reviews

Great Service
By Laura88
6 months 4 weeks ago
Dealt with Paul purchasing my first Toyota vehicle. He was brilliant friendly and full of knowledge told me everything I needed to know about the vehicle and finding the right price for me I would definitely recommend family/friends going to see Paul he will find the best deal for you!
New Car Purchase
By DaveA57
7 months 1 week ago
I bought a new car and it was an enjoyable experience with no pressure being put on me to buy. I was presented with all the details of the car and finance deals and received a really good price for my old car as a part exchange. I would have no problem with being a repeat customer.
Motability
By Neil knight
7 months 1 week ago
So happy I purchased from James
Love the showroom
By Peter LL
7 months 1 week ago
A little far from where I live but worth the travel.
From gas-guzzler to eco-tourer
By Father Simon
7 months 1 week ago
The trade-in scrappage of £3,000 on my 17 year-old Subaru Legacy estate to an eco-hybrid was a no-brainer. The Auris Tourer Hybrid Estate gives a smooth ride, tons of gizmos, and has brought my motoring into the 21st century.
Great service
By NHIG
7 months 1 week ago
Friendly , knowledgeable service. No pressure.
Friendly, great service!
By LisaS
8 months 3 days ago
I bought a new car on PCO. Everything was explained clearly to me, the car was ready when I was told it would be. I was kept up-to-date through the whole experience. Friendly and very professional service and a great car.
Brand New Toyota Aygo Purchase 2018
By Nickair69
8 months 4 days ago
I cannot recommend this dealership enough and especially the salesman Lewis Rowles . Buying my brand new Toyota Aygo was an absolute pleasure and made easy and special by Lewis . Everything you hope for in buying a new car. A total 5 Star service :)
Excellent service
By Dman1
9 months 4 days ago
Extremely helpful and arranged a loan car for me
Very good response
By subho
9 months 1 week ago
I bought my previous car from this Toyota showroom and was very happy with their service and response. That's the reason I came back again and got a very good response again. James Scrivener deserves special kudos for his prompt response and also answering most of my questions. Overall response in the showroom is extremely good.

Pages

By Ady T
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Good sales department. Need for improvement in post-sale service
By DBTr
6 months 4 weeks ago
Overall decent experience despite glitches in post-sale service (very expensive).
Good work - but poor communication
By streety
7 months 6 days ago
My service was carried out efficiently - but I was not kept informed of how the service was going (i.e. when it was finished). I suddenly realised my car was still there in the early evening and had to phone to ask what was happening - also, I was asked to email any concerns, and didn't get a response to that email.
I have not always had the best service
By AndyC12345
7 months 2 weeks ago
Generally the experience of this dealer has been good except for an issue I had where I tried to get advice over a warranty item. This marred my opinion of Snows and caused me to complain as in the end I paid to fix an item that was actually covered.
Great old fashioned service
By Toni smith
7 months 3 weeks ago
Had my yearly service and MOT car collected from home and returned
Good service and dealt efficiently
By Xmas rags
8 months 3 days ago
After a very bad experience with another dealership a few years ago Snows are like a breath of fresh air after dealing with a crooked outfit and I would recommend Snows to anybody
First class service
By Sue W
8 months 4 days ago
I have used Toyota at hedge end for over 7 years now and cannot fault them. Superb service from the minute you drive into the car park with a very helpful attendant to the sales and service team. Brilliant
By MagsieH
8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent car care
no issues at all
By Why have a nick name
8 months 3 weeks ago
Advised service due, appointment made and instructions carried out, returned clean and properly serviced
Excellent service.
By Huggibear
9 months 6 days ago
I have complete confidence in the Toyota brand. I am satisfied with the service I get from Sows,Hedge End, Especially the top valeting my car gets after my service.

Pages