Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 153 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 73 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 80 reviews

Highly recommended dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 42 min ago
Have been a customer for years and will continue doing so. Just bought my third new car from Snows Hedge End and got the same friendly, helpful and efficient service that I have got since day one. I am not a petrol head - cars are a means of transport and Snows HE understood this and did not push me to buy anything that I did not need or was not happy with my new car. Having said that I am loving my new car and really appreciated that Snows helped me find the right spec to suit me.
Amazing Service
By Fillingham J
4 weeks 42 min ago
I recently purchased my first ever car a couple of weeks ago. The service provided by Callum was outstanding! Being a 'first-time buyer' I was super nervous but Callum made the experience enjoyable and excitable. He made me feel comfortable and I wasn't pushed into making a purchase which was something I appreciated. Overall an amazing experience with Snows Toyota Hedge End.
Fantastic service at hedge end
By C Derrick
1 month 1 week ago
We alway go back to the same dealer as we fill valued as long servings customers. We know most staff by name and we are alway well looked after
Great service.
By Wagg C
1 month 2 weeks ago
Kept to there appointment time and could not have been more helpful.
Lovely dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
All the staff were so considerate and helpful. Well done you??
Mrs Julie Adams
By Adams J
1 month 3 weeks ago
James, made a special day extra special. We will always use him in future. For us and our daughter.
Excellent purchasing experience
By Cox Y
1 month 3 weeks ago
This was by far the best experience we have had with buying a car. We didn’t feel pushed into purchasing the car. Our requirements were listened to and things were explained well. The car sold itself when we took it for a test drive and having decided to purchase it we were kept up to date throughout the build and delivery of the car.
Awesome people
By FragilePanda
3 months 1 week ago
I took the Yaris out for a test drive and instantly fell in love with it. A couple months later, my partner and I decided we would buy it. David was our salesman and he was fantastic. I get very anxious with these sort of things and I also get a little neurotic and impatient when I have to wait for something I am really excited about, but he kept me updated throughout the whole process. He explained everything in such a way that I understood it clearly, but it wasn't in a patronising way. I look forward to purchasing my next car through Snows Hedge End in a few years time!
By Carter-Camille D
3 months 3 weeks ago
I used snows about a week ago and the staff were really good especially Dave he was patient and didn't mind explaining things over and over he was funny and made you feel at ease
great service
By Glasspool R
3 months 4 weeks ago
I collected my new corolla a week ago. great car great service

Pages

Great service, fantastic staff
By Petra
1 week 5 days ago
Quick, friendly and supportive. Met all my needs in one visit
Excellent customer service as usual
By Toyota Owner
1 week 5 days ago
We are repeat purchasers from this dealership and this was our current vehicle’s first service, we have always received excellent service and fully recommend this dealership.
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
My car was picked up and dropped off at home after the service within the agreed times. Very happy indeed.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
By Bondsfield L
1 month 3 days ago
Wonderful service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced ten days ago. The experience exceeded expectations.
Yaris Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I recently had the car serviced and MOT'd. A very pleasant dealership and extremely pleasant staff who kept me up to date. The car was returned clean and tidy.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I used the services a week ago and it was very good
very very professional service
By Probert M
2 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my Toyota from Snows, always had it serviced by them and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are always very courteous, very professional and if they say it will be ready at 4.00 its ready for 4.00
Friendly.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
More than happy.

Pages