Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 88 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 38 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 33 reviews

Pleasure to visit
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Every time we visit we are treated like old friends
Buying experience
By Sykes H
3 months 1 day ago
It is always nice to have a good buying experience and that is exactly what I received so thank you .
Fantastic experience from start to finish
By Pippa T
3 months 4 weeks ago
From initial contact through to receipt of my car, the service provided by Chris was exemplary. His knowledge of the car, advice, and determination to find me a car that matched my needs, at the right price in the shortest time span made my purchase easy. Thank you Chris. This is not my local Toyota Dealership, but I would not hesitate to use them again.
Toyota are leading the way in technology for the real world
By Toyota Owner
4 months 8 hours ago
Great range of cars from hybrids that allow the flexibility needed for family travel, to small engine cars for cities, and still are a joy to drive
Exemplary service from this dealership
By Stevens J
4 months 1 day ago
Visited two Toyota dealers before this one. Almost decided against a Toyota as they behaved as if they were doing you a favour in considering you as Snows Hedge End had a completely different attitude which saved the day! Very happy with the car so far
Brilliant
By Hazel R
4 months 5 days ago
Great buying experience James is a really thoughtful and professional salesman and a asset to the dealer ship Thankyou James we will be back again soon to buy our next Toyota
polite and friendly
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very pleased
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
We could not ask for more, Lewis was very helpful and tended to all our needs we were not rushed or placed under any pressure throughout purchase.
Nice helpful service all round
By Cleverley R
5 months 1 week ago
Snows are very friendly and helpfull and the Snows Show room is always clean and tidy. The staff are very polite and you always get offered drinks. Most cars are on show and can be looked at.
Purchase of new Toyota Corolla Hybrid 2.0Ltr/electric
By Toyota Owner
6 months 6 days ago
I have bought many new vehicles in the past but this transaction was by far the easiest and most friendly and I did not once feel under pressure. The staff at Snows Hedge End were all extremely friendly and very helpful. The vehicle I purchased is superb in every way and is the perfect vehicle for my business use. The vehicle in question is a 2019 Corolla Touring Sports Hybrid using the 2 litre petrol engine+Hybrid setup.

Pages

Good service if a little expensive
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car recently had it's 44,000 mile service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Great service team
By Yaris owner
3 months 1 week ago
Took my Yaris for service, the team at Snows were very efficient and polite . The car was ready early and I was kept well informed. 10/10
Great Service again...
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Snows Toyota Hedge End always seems to impress, never been let down yet. I'll definitely buy my next car from them when it comes up for me to change again.
excellent service and after sales
By Pimblott M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Breath of fresh air to be kept informed about any related issues. Sales team were friendly and informative and were not pushy
Super service, really impressed! Thank you.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
10/10 for the service department
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
Good customer service and friendly staff. Very easy to get my car serviced with no hidden extras.
Well done
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
Perfectly done. Many thanks
great service
By Blaxill M
6 months 1 week ago
had service a week ago all went well, staff overall were very polite and understanding

Pages