Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 132 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 65 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 67 reviews

By Carter-Camille D
1 week 6 days ago
I used snows about a week ago and the staff were really good especially Dave he was patient and didn't mind explaining things over and over he was funny and made you feel at ease
great service
By Glasspool R
2 weeks 1 day ago
I collected my new corolla a week ago. great car great service
Very helpful
By Parker J
2 weeks 5 days ago
First time I have ever bought a Toyota and the dealership were friendly helpful and very accommodating would really recommend
Great service very satisfied
By Stephenson M
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Excellent friendly service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I have been buying cars from snow for the last 13 years. The team and particularly Paul and Dave understand what I want and always help me find the car and deal I want. They make the process painless and fun. The customer service is second to none.
Excellent customer service
By Mitch
4 months 3 weeks ago
This is our 3rd purchase in the family and we are always happy with Snows and Toyota
New rav4 hybird
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 hours ago
This is the most amazing car to drive
I think this the finest looking car on the road and packed with equip
By Rowe B
5 months 2 days ago
Great Service -
By Meyerink D
5 months 3 days ago
2nd carbi have bought with Chris great service still - very friendly team
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 days ago
Collected our new car a week ago and was made to feel very important even during their busiest time. Thank you

Pages

By Molloy S
2 weeks 3 days ago
Good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Used the service last week very satisfied.
Couldn't Be Better
By Jerry Gamble
1 month 3 weeks ago
Ever since my first purchase from Snows I have been so impressed with the high standard of Quality Service that I will always be a returning customer. The prices are competetive, and even if they cost more than comparative Dealers, it's the Quality of Service that makes the difference
Full service
By Downes J
1 month 3 weeks ago
In spite of the difficult C19 crisis, Toyota dealership carried out an excellent service and my Auris hybrid continues to run sweetly.
Exemplary service
By Williams J
1 month 3 weeks ago
Car collected on time,excellent service, delivered on time with full antibacterial clean Polite courteous and knowledgeable service Made me feel like a valued customer Certainly recommend Snows for the very best in customer service
Excellent Service.
By Andy
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was totally satisfied with the serviced carried out on my car. Friendly and very helpful.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
I used this service first time I am very happy definitely use again. Highly recommend
from start to finish superb
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Good service as always
By Roy Essex
2 months 2 days ago
You cannot go wrong with Toyota always a great experience when you visit , a good job always done , highly recommended, keep up the good work.
Efficient & friendly
By Campbell G
2 months 3 days ago
Great to be able to get back to use the services of Snows

Pages