Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 53 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 29 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 24 reviews

Purchase of new Toyota Corolla Hybrid 2.0Ltr/electric
By Toyota Owner
1 week 4 days ago
I have bought many new vehicles in the past but this transaction was by far the easiest and most friendly and I did not once feel under pressure. The staff at Snows Hedge End were all extremely friendly and very helpful. The vehicle I purchased is superb in every way and is the perfect vehicle for my business use. The vehicle in question is a 2019 Corolla Touring Sports Hybrid using the 2 litre petrol engine+Hybrid setup.
Great all round service.
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
I picked up my Yaris from this excellent dealership two weeks ago and would thoroughly recommend it to one and all.
Great dealership!
By Emmans J
3 weeks 1 day ago
We couldn’t be happier with the service we received at Snows. Chris was very helpful and did not push us at all with our decision to choose Toyota as our next car. We love our new CHR and are so pleased with our purchase.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I have recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris , the salesperson Chris was extremely helpful and also happy that I was able to get a good deal and worked hard to achieve a satisfactory deal for me , I was treated extremely well throughout the process and having call back a few times to ask questions about the vehicle, Chris was able to remember my name and I felt this added to me knowing that I will get excellent service from Toyota in the future . One very happy Customer driving a new car . Thank you
Fantastic service
By Earls I
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
My 4th Toyota Aygo and I am very pleased with the car and the service received from Snows Toyota Hedge End.
Service with a smile ??
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent service ‘ which is rare these days ??
My aygo
By Drayton N
3 months 1 week ago
Lovely people at Snowes hedge end and happy to recommend to anyone that would like to buy a new car
Very frendly sales person ( Jack ) tryed very hard to meet our needs
By Cleverley R
3 months 2 weeks ago
The second car bought from Snows in 6 Months ( my Wife bought one 6 months ago ) This persuaded me to also buy a Toyota even though I worked 20 years for Ford and could have got a Ford with 25% off. The Toyota pleased my eye more and also was a Hybrid. The sales person was vey friendly and never once tried to push me. The dealership comes very highly recommended by us both.
Great Service
By Laura88
1 year 3 weeks ago
Dealt with Paul purchasing my first Toyota vehicle. He was brilliant friendly and full of knowledge told me everything I needed to know about the vehicle and finding the right price for me I would definitely recommend family/friends going to see Paul he will find the best deal for you!

Pages

great service
By Blaxill M
1 week 5 days ago
had service a week ago all went well, staff overall were very polite and understanding
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Terrific service from all concerned. Everyone at Snows is friendly, efficient and totally professional. They are a delight to deal with
Waiting ages to pick up hire car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Be prepared if you are dropping off your car for a service and MOT and collecting a hire car as it takes ages. By ages I mean 25 minutes for the guy to stand chatting to his colleagues instead of photocopying your drivers licence. So make sure that you’re not in a hurry!
First class service
By Hajiantoni A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Excellent service & MOT
By Downes JG
1 month 3 weeks ago
Having a new hybrid from Snows has proved a wise choice. After three years it was due for full service & MOT. The car has been well looked after by Snows under their service agreement which has given me trouble free motoring. I have always had excellent service and have been treated as a valued customer.
Excellent service as always
By Wotton S
2 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car services and as always first class
By Ady T
9 months 4 weeks ago
Great service
Good sales department. Need for improvement in post-sale service
By DBTr
1 year 3 weeks ago
Overall decent experience despite glitches in post-sale service (very expensive).
Good work - but poor communication
By streety
1 year 1 month ago
My service was carried out efficiently - but I was not kept informed of how the service was going (i.e. when it was finished). I suddenly realised my car was still there in the early evening and had to phone to ask what was happening - also, I was asked to email any concerns, and didn't get a response to that email.
I have not always had the best service
By AndyC12345
1 year 1 month ago
Generally the experience of this dealer has been good except for an issue I had where I tried to get advice over a warranty item. This marred my opinion of Snows and caused me to complain as in the end I paid to fix an item that was actually covered.

Pages